Happy Blogiversary!

So three years ago I started this blog! (Technically three years ago yesterday for those being pedantic).

I don’t know if way back in July 2012 I would have thought this blog would still be going. But I’m still as committed to it as the day I started-although I could be better at blogging regularly. That shall be my new aim for the next year.

Thanks to everyone who has taken the time out of their busy lives to read my blog. It’s much appreciated.

Cheers everyone! šŸ™‚

11 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

11 responses to “Happy Blogiversary!

  1. I’m really glad I found your blog. Congrats on a fab landmark.

  2. Congratulations! Happy Blogiversary. I wish you all the best moving forward.

  3. Merry anniversary, I know blogging takes a lot of work but its always fun to do if you love what you’re writing. I really enjoy reading your blog posts and I consider you a blogging buddie, so please never leave and keep up the good stuff! šŸ˜€

    • Thanks blogging buddie! I appreciate the kind words, some days I’m more motivated than others so it’s good to know others like what I’m doing.

  4. HUGE congrats Lauren! Keep giving us great posts and I promise to keep following and reading šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

