Happy Birthday To Me!

mykindofmovie is one year old today! Its hard to believe it’s been a year since I first started this blog but one year on I’ve published 56 posts, got over 50 followers and 4 award nominations.

I started this blog becuase I enjoy writing and I love watching films. I can also be in my own head too much sometimes so I like having this blog to get my thoughts in order and give me something to concentrate on.

So a big thank you to everyone who has followed, liked or commented on this blog. Sometimes you wonder if anyone is going to bother reading what you’ve written so it means a lot that people take the time to look at my posts. Thanks!

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “Happy Birthday To Me!

  1. That’s fantastic Lauren. Here’s to another year!

  2. theipc

    I’ve been off for a few days so I am behind and getting caught up. Happy Birthday and I’ll still be around next year : ) Keep up the good work : )

  3. Wow, happy b-day and happy blogging!

  4. Happy birthday a couple of days late.

Leave a Reply

