Comic Relief Funny Film List

Here is my list of films I’ll be watching for my 24 hour film challenge tomorrow. I’m not sure of the order I’ll be watching them yet (probably depend on my mood) but below is the list in alphabetical order.

American Pie

The Birdcage

Bringing Up Baby

Clueless

Dodgeball

Hot Fuzz

Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Little Miss Sunshine

Mean Girls

The Princess Bride

Serial Mom

Shaun of the Dead

Sunshine Cleaning

There’s Something about Mary

My maths isn’t brilliant so I’ll may need to add a film or two onto the list on the day. Not long now. Less than 12 hours to go!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Comic Relief Funny Film List

  1. asiancinemablog

    I love Shaun of the Dead and Hot Fuzz. Always fun to watch.

    • I love them too. Unfortunatly as I watched Hot Fuzz last I was so tired that I couldn’t enjoy it as much as I normally would do. Still made me laugh though.

Leave a Reply

