Super Sweet Blogger Award

I’ve been nominated  for the Super Sweet Blogger Award by MyReelPOV.  Thank you very much-my first nomination-how exciting! What a way to start the new year.

I started this blog back in July 2012 mostly mostly for my own amusement. I wasn’t sure how to write a blog (some may say I still don’t!) and I didn’t know if anyone would be interested in what I have to say. It’s been lovely that people enjoy what I write enough to like, comment or follow my blog. So thanks to everyone whose spent their time reading my blog.

So the rules of this award:

1:  Give credit to the person who nominated you (thanks again MyReelPOV great blog btw)

2:  Answer the Super Sweet Questions

3:  Nominate a “Baker’s Dozen”

So first the Super Sweet Questions.

  1. Cookies or cake?

I’m torn but I’ve just had a Chocolate Brownie Cheesecake and that was delicious so I’ll have to say cake.

2.  Chocolate or Vanilla?

Chocolate

  3.   What is your favourite sweet treat, cheesecake or frozen yoghurt?

In case it’s not obvious from the first question-cheesecake!

4.   When do you crave sweet things the most?

Anytime, but mostly late afternoon/evening

5.   If you had a sweet nickname what would it be?

Cookie Monster

Now this is my list of fabulous bloggers who make up my Baker’s Doze

Charlie Derry

Andy Watches Movies

Eyes Are Out

Simply Film

Hollywood Fix

Sidekick Reviews

Patrick Latter Photography

A Confederacy of Spinsters

moviejoltz

Lasers, monsters and barbarians oh, my!

Sarah Gets Critical

Freebird

Christan Mihai

The lucky chosen ones don’t have to accept the award but if they choose to then just follow the rules and nominate your own baker’s dozen.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Super Sweet Blogger Award

  1. Thanks for the nomination.

  2. Thank you so much for the nomination, Cookie Monster 🙂

  3. Thanks a lot for the nomination! Here’s to a great 2013!

Leave a Reply

